Better late than never

I am officially back. I somehow missed the WordPress train and built all my prior web sites on Drupal. While I loved the power of modules, it was sometimes overkill that made my content creation slow and unstable, and other times it was underpowered compared to web frameworks for making performant and elegant apps. My Drupal blog updates were infrequent, and my Drupal apps overloaded my servers.

I have replaced Drupal with WordPress to be maintainable. My web presence will be default alive from now on and my updates will be frequent. My apps will be developed in other web frameworks.

Leave a Reply

